Nutcracker Cast List Posted Here


Nutcracker 2018 Cast Information

Announcements

At your dancer's first rehearsal:

  • Please return the completed Dancerís contract enclosed on page 1 of the Nutcracker Handbook
  • All Volunteers must complete and return the Background and Volunteer Disclosure Form on page 18-19 of the Nutcracker Handbook
  • Please bring a package of bobby pins in your childís hair color or 1 pack of safety pins to be used in production.

Important Dates

Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 Nutcracker apparel and volunteer T-shirt orders due
Saturday Oct. 13, 2018 Nutcracker makeup and nude leo order forms due
Monday Oct. 22, 2018 Performance tickets on sale to cast families only
Thursday Nov. 1, 2018 Nutcracker tickets on sale to general public
Friday Nov. 2, 2018 Poinsettias Packet due
Thursday Nov. 8, 2018 Guild membership form due to have name included in program
Tuesday Nov. 20, 2018 Nutcracker flower order form (pre-order at lower price) due
Tuesday Nov. 20, 2018 Act I and Act II rehearsals will be held at TCAB
Tuesday Nov. 20, 2018 Sign-ups for Photos ($3.00 sitting fee per photo. Have cash or check)
Sunday Dec. 2, 2018 Realife Photography portraits in costume
Monday Dec. 3, 2018 Act I only rehearsal at RHS
Friday Dec. 7, 2018 Opening Night: Each dancer's family to bring 1 dozen cookies
Saturday Dec. 8, 2018 Each dancer's family to bring 1 dozen cookies
Saturday Jan. 12, 2019 DVD Order Form due

MCB Calendar and Rehearsal Schedule

Nutcracker 2018 Handbook

Nutcracker Order Forms