Announcing the Nutcracker 2022 Cast!

All community dancers will be contacted by email regarding the first rehearsal. If you haven't heard from us please contact us at If we have spelled your name incorrectly (we apologize), please let us know and we will fix it.

Community Dancers

Holly Adams Angel
Maggie Avery Angel
Nora Barrett Mouse
Conner Bickford Chinese Corps
Natalya Blackburn Mouse
Hazel Blodgett Soldier
Eliza Bosch Fairy
Cerise Bricker Soldier
Vianne Bricker Cannon Soldier
Eleanor Brown Fairy
Elizabeth Chavarria Fairy
Gwenyth Cook Fairy
Ella Mae Cotter Angel
PJ Darling Chinese Corps
Lyra Davis Party Girl
Marcus Davis Party Boy
Sydney De Leon Mouse
Charlotte Debban Angel
Claire Debban Soldier
Madison Engler Mouse
Elizabeth Flynn Cannon Soldier
Ava French Mouse
Fiona French Mouse
Marisol Garcia Soldier
Jayani Haack Soldier
Emmaleigh Haugen Soldier
Genevieve Hickman Mouse
Desmond Hooper Chinese Corps
Dexter Hooper Chinese Corps
Callum James Party Boy
Emmett Kirk Party Boy
Remi Krieg Mouse
Liliana Littleton Flag Soldier
Sophia Littleton Mouse
Paige Maier Soldier
Elizabeth Maldonado Fairy
Annabella Mariscal Soldier
Rose Merrill Fairy
Hannah Moody Fairy
Mikayla Moritz Mouse
Reese Mower Fairy
Parker Murray Mouse
Reilly Murray Soldier
Jessie Nelson Soldier
Sarah Oh Mouse
Bailey Olsen Soldier
Brooklyn Parsons Mouse
Claire Phillips Party Girl
Paige Phillips Soldier
Lillian Roberts Angel
Isabella Rodriguez Angel
Vittoria Sabin Soldier
Aya Schiffern Soldier
Lauren Siefken Angel
Hannah Smith Fairy
Inara Solomon Soldier
Abigail Stout Angel
Allyssandra Tuura Soldier
Elizabeth Uhrich Mouse
Olivia Venturini Soldier
Robyn Wade Fairy
Lillian Wall Party Girl
Sherry Wen Angel
Indie Williams Angel
Isla Williams Fairy
Oliver Williams Party Boy
Logan Wiser Fairy
Emery Woods Mouse
Brantlee Woolery Angel
Alaina Wright Party Girl
Brianna Wright Fairy
Sarah Wright Flag Soldier
Christina Yao Angel
Emily Zeng Mouse

Intermediate Company Dancers

Maria Chmura Cavalry Russian Corps
Brianna Dahl Rat Russian Corps
Juliann Diaz Rat Russian Corps
Addison Foy Rat Russian Corps
Caetlyn Kovis Rat Russian Corps
Ria Mascal Cavalry Russian Corps
London Mulholland Rat Russian Corps
Mylinh Nguyen Cavalry Russian Corps
Avery Ogden Rat Russian Corps
Isabella Viera Rat Russian Corps
Reagan Willis Rat Bon Bon
Sadie Wysock Rat Russian Corps

Junior Company Dancers

Armelle Bonneville Cavalry Bon Bon
Addison Chamberlain Rat Bon Bon
Corinna Chu Rat Bon Bon
Emily Croyle Rat Bon Bon
Chloe Custodio Fairy Bon Bon
Cornelia Darling Cavalry Bon Bon
Kayla Davis Rat Russian Corps
Claire McNeil Cavalry Bon Bon
Tabitha Orth Rat Bon Bon
Rylie Walters Rat Bon Bon

Senior Company Dancers

Naomie Bracy Snowflake Fairy Principal Flower
Anna Brehm Snowflake Russian Soloist Flower
Tessa Callister Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Saffron Campbell Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Curran Campbell Doll Spanish Soloist Flower
Michael Cryan Nutcracker Prince
Isabella Deray Rat King Snowflake Flower
Brianna Deray Snowflake Marzipan Soloist Flower
Alyssa Ekstrom Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Alanna Engler Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Emerie Fergusson Snowflake Russian Soloist Flower
Emma Gonzalez Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Philippe Gonzalez Nephew Spanish Soloist Flower
Abigail Johnson Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Morgan Lowry Snowflake Spanish Soloist Sugar Plum
Aislin Maloney Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Emily Martin Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Anniston Martin Doll Snowflake Flower
Leah Nguyen Snowflake Fairy Principal Flower
Salma Oummani Snowflake Chinese Corps Flower
Isabel Paslean Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Elissia Presti Snowflake Russian Soloist Flower
Reese Robinson Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Natalie Scherer Snow Queen Arabian Principal Sugar Plum
Emme Scherer Snowflake Spanish Soloist Flower
Sana Schiffern Clara
Lily Stout Snowflake Fairy Principal Flower
Bradley Streetman Cavalier
Elayna Thurston Snowflake Marzipan Flower
Josephine Whitney Snowflake Chinese Principal Flower
Lucy Williams Snowflake English Principal Flower
Addison Wiser Snowflake Chinese Soloist Flower

Who We Are

Led by Artistic Director, Debra Pearse Rogo, the Mid-Columbia Ballet consists of a Senior Company and Junior Company made up of young dancers committed to the art of ballet. The Board of Directors is comprised of members of the community who have an interest in supporting the art of dance in the Tri-Cities. The MCB Guild provides financial and volunteer support to the Mid-Columbia Ballet.