Nutcracker Cast List Posted Here


Nutcracker 2019 Cast Information

Announcements

At your dancer's first rehearsal:

  • Please return the completed Dancer’s contract on page 1 of the Nutcracker Handbook and available below
  • All Volunteers must complete and return the Background and Volunteer Disclosure Form on page 18-19 of the Nutcracker Handbook and available below
  • Please bring a package of bobby pins in your child’s hair color or 1 pack of safety pins to be used in production.

Important Dates

Saturday October 5, 2019 Nutcracker apparel and volunteer T-shirt orders due - shop online here
Saturday Oct. 12, 2019 Nutcracker nude leo order forms due
Monday Oct. 21, 2019 Performance tickets on sale to cast familes only - available only at the Dance Boutique 10am – 7pm M-F
Thursday Nov. 1, 2019 Nutcracker tickets on sale to general public
Monday Oct. 28, 2019 Poinsettias Packet due
Friday Nov. 8, 2019 Guild membership due to have name included in program - join online here
Tuesday Nov. 26, 2019 Nutcracker flower order form (pre-order at lower price) due
Tuesday Nov. 26, 2019 Act I and Act II rehearsals will be held at TCAB
Tuesday Nov. 26, 2019 Sign-ups for Photos ($3.00 sitting fee per photo. Have cash or check)
Sunday Dec. 8, 2019 Realife Photography portraits in costume
Monday Dec. 9, 2019 Act I only rehearsal at RHS
Friday Dec. 13, 2019 Opening Night: Each dancer's family to bring 1 dozen cookies
Saturday Dec. 14, 2019 Each dancer's family to bring 1 dozen cookies
Saturday Jan. 11, 2020 DVD Order Form due

MCB Calendar and Rehearsal Schedule

Nutcracker 2019 Handbook

Nutcracker Order Forms